Allstream Leadership

Our Senior Leaders comprise a strong team of highly knowledgeable business leaders. They are hands-on working with customers to bring decades of experience, and our core values, to solving business challenges.

Michael Strople

Stephen Fisher
Chief Operating Officer

Lucie Laplante,
Chief Financial Officer

Vanessa Hyjek
SVP, Customer Enablement

Brent Wyman
SVP, Sales

Scott Bussey
VP, Business Strategy

Terry Causey
VP, Network Architecture and Engineering

JC De Jesus
VP, Service Delivery

Doug Denney
VP, Legal and Regulatory

Jen Ford

Dario Gasparotto
VP, Business Transformation

Rebecca Lynch
VP, Product

Len Matusiak
VP, Field Operations

Netta Mossek
VP, Access Management

Sundari Parekh
Chief Information Security Officer

David VanHoose
VP, Information Technology

Paula Wiley
VP, Human Resources